Frauen in ver.di

Vor Ort

Über uns

Frauen in ver.di vor Ort

Die frauenpolitischen Vertretungen in den zehn ver.di-Landesbezirken
  • Baden-Württemberg 

Anette Sauer, Theodor-Heuss-Str. 2 Haus 1, 70173 Stuttgart, Telefon 0711.88788-7, Telefax 0711.88788-8, E-Mail frauen.baden-wuerttemberg@verdi.de, Website

  • Bayern 

Bettina Messinger, Schwanthaler Str. 64, 80336 München, Telefon 089.59977-2303, Telefax 089.59977-2199, E-Mail bettina.messinger@verdi.de, Website

  • Berlin-Brandenburg 

Astrid Westhoff, Köpenicker Straße 30, 10179 Berlin, Telefon 030.8866-6, Telefax 030.8866-4999, E-Mail astrid.westhoff@verdi.de, Website

  • Hamburg 

Renate Götze, Besenbinderhof 60, 20097 Hamburg, Telefon 040.2858-4127 Telefax 040.2858-9088, mobil 0151.53090590, E-Mail renate.goetze@verdi.de, Website

  • Hessen 

Angelika Kappe, Wilhelm-Leuschner-Str. 69-77, 60329 Frankfurt am Main, Telefon 069.2569-1400, Telefax 069.2569-1339, E-Mail angelika.kappe@verdi.de, Website

  • Niedersachsen-Bremen

Petra Ziegler, Goseriede 10, 30159 Hannover, Telefon 0511.12400-115, Telefax 0511.12400-151, E-Mail petra.ziegler@verdi.de, Website

  • Nord

Andrea Moder, Holstentorplatz 1-5, 23552 Lübeck, Telefon 0451.7990530, Telefax 0451.7990520, E-Mail Andrea.Moder@verdi.deWebsite

  • Nordrhein-Westfalen

Diane Tigges-Brünger, Karlstraße 123-127, 40210 Düsseldorf, Telefon 0211-61824-560, Telefax 0211.15970-250, E-Mail frauen.nrw@verdi.de, Website

  • Rheinland-Pfalz-Saar 

Pia Müller, Münsterplatz 2-6, 55116 Mainz, Telefon 06131.97 26 280, E-Mail pia.mueller@verdi.de, Website

  • Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen 

Sabine Lange, ver.di Landesbezirk, Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 30-32, 04107 Leipzig, Telefon 0341.52901-102, Telefax 0341.52901-500, E-Mail sabine.lange@verdi.de, Website